Staff Directory

IMG_2622.jpg

Tom Gish, Jr.

Owner/President

Community Manager, CMCA, AMS

New Client Servicing

tgish@portgardnermgmt.com

425-339-1160 ext. 223

IMG_2618.jpg

Shean Nasin

 

 

Community Manager

snasin@portgardnermgmt.com

425-339-1160 ext. 232

IMG_2617.jpg

Stan Kuligoski

 

 

Community Manager, CMCA, AMS

stan@portgardnermgmt.com

425-339-1160 ext. 231

IMG_2612.jpg

Tom Gish, Sr.

 

 

Community Manager

 

sr@portgardnermgmt.com

425-339-1160 ext. 229

IMG_2623.jpg

Dave Miedema

 

 

Community Manager

 

dave@portgardnermgmt.com

425-339-1160 ext. 233

IMG_2634.jpg

Eric Gish

 

 

Rental Manager

 

egish@portgardnermgmt.com

425-339-1160 ext. 222

IMG_2615.jpg

Mona Troup

 

Administrative Manager

Property Transaction Specialist

 

mtroup@portgardnermgmt.com

425-339-1160 ext. 221

IMG_2544_edited.jpg

Lauren Rahimi

 

 

Accounting Assistant

lauren@portgardnermgmt.com

425-339-1160 ext. 344

IMG_2611.jpg

Liz Robinson

 

Accounting

Liz@portgardnermgmt.com

425-339-1160 ext. 226

IMG_2543_edited.jpg

Gaby Clark

 

 

Administrative Assistant

gaby@portgardnermgmt.com

425-339-1160 ext. 237

IMG_2614.jpg

Michelle Kuligoski

 

 

Accounting

michellek@portgardnermgmt.com

425-339-1160 ext. 225

Suburban Homes